Brainerd Lakes Vacationland
recmenu.jpg (19175 bytes)

 

Fishing in the Brainerd Lakes Area

Brainerd Blue Thunder Baseball
Schedule 2008
 
 
 
Date
  Opponent Location
Game Time
May 2008
Thursday, May 29
  St. Cloud Home
6:35 PM
Friday, May 30
  St. Cloud Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, May 31
  Madison Home
6:35 PM
June 2008
Sunday, June 1
  Madison Home
5:35 PM
Monday, June 2
  Waterloo Home
6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 3
  Waterloo Home
6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 4
  Rochester Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, June 5
  Rochester Home
6:35 PM
Friday, June 6
  St. Cloud Home
6:35 PM
Saturday, June 7
  St. Cloud Home
6:35 PM
Sunday, June 8
  Waterloo Away
3:05 PM
Monday, June 9
  Waterloo Away
7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 11
  Thunder Bay Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, June 12
  Thunder Bay Home
6:35 PM
Friday, June 13
  Alexandria Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, June 14
  Alexandria Home
6:35 PM
Sunday, June 15
  Mankato Home
5:35 PM
Monday, June 16
  Mankato Home
6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 17
  Alexandria Away
6:05 PM
Wednesday, June 18
  Alexandria Away
6:05 PM
Thursday, June 19
  Mankato Away
7:05 PM
Friday, June 20
  Mankato Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, June 21
  Duluth Home
6:35 PM
Sunday, June 22
  Duluth Home
5:35 PM
Tuesday, June 24
  Wisconsin Away
6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 25
  Wisconsin Away
6:35 PM
Thursday, June 26
  Madison Away
7:05 PM
Friday, June 27
  Madison Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, June 28
  La Crosse Away
7:05 PM
Sunday, June 29
  La Crosse Away
5:05 PM
Monday, June 30
  Wisconsin Home
6:35 PM
July 2008
Tuesday, July 1
  Wisconsin Home
6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 2
  La Crosse Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, July 3
  La Crosse Home
6:35 PM
Saturday, July 5
  Alexandria Home
6:35 PM
Sunday, July 6
  Alexandria Home
5:35 PM
Monday, July 7
  Eau Claire Home
6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 8
  Eau Claire Home
1:35 PM
Wednesday, July 9
  Rochester Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, July 10
  Rochester Home
6:35 PM
Friday, July 11
  Eau Claire Away
6:35 PM
Saturday, July 12
  Eau Claire Away
6:35 PM
Monday, July 14
  All-Star Game Madison
TBD
Wednesday, July 16
  Duluth Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, July 17
  Duluth Home
6:35 PM
Friday, July 18
  Duluth Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, July 19
  Duluth Away
7:05 PM
Sunday, July 20
  Thunder Bay Away
5:05 PM
Monday, July 21
  Thunder Bay Away
6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 22
  Alexandria Home
6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 23
  Alexandria Away
6:05 PM
Thursday, July 24
  St. Cloud Away
7:05 PM
Friday, July 25
  St. Cloud Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, July 26
  Thunder Bay Home
6:35 PM
Sunday, July 27
  Thunder Bay Home
5:35 PM
Monday, July 28
  Mankato Away
7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 29
  Mankato Away
7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 30
  Thunder Bay Away
6:05 PM
Thursday, July 31
  Thunder Bay Away
6:05 PM
August 2008
Friday, August 1
  Duluth Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 2
  Duluth Away
7:05 PM
Monday, August 4
  Mankato Home
6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 5
  Mankato Home
6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 6
  St. Cloud Home
6:35 PM
Thursday, August 7
  St. Cloud Away
7:05 PM
Friday, August 8
  Rochester Away
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 9
  Rochester Away
7:05 PM
Sunday, August 10
  Rochester Away
3:05 PM
Monday, August 11
  Rochester Away
7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 12
  Divisional Playoffs  
Wednesday, August 13
  Divisional Playoffs  
Thursday, August 14
  Divisional Playoffs  
Friday, August 15
  Championship Series  
Saturday, August 16
  Championship Series  
Sunday, August 17
  Championship Series  
 

 

Image Map - The Lakes Area, The Local Area, The Chamber

 

Midwest Captions logo Designed by Midwest Captions

�Midwest Captions 2005

Blue Thunder Baseball in Brainerd Minnesota